SHAMROCK PLUMBING - Your 2018 - 2019 Nextdoor Neighborhood Favorite Winner!

Great Guys

Plumbing Reviews

Rating:  5 STARS


Great guys super professional! 


Vincent Dawson  12/17/19

The Best

Rating: 5 STARS


Shamrock is the best. Lloyd always does an excellent job. He is courteous, professional and does the job quickly and efficiently. They have fixed leaks, installed tankless water heaters, fixed toilets, and installed faucets for us.  


McKinney Residence  12/09/19

Great Service Guys

Rating: 5 STARS


Your service men, who were great, emailed me a copy when they did my debit card via his phone. So I don't need another copy. Thanks. And thanks for the prompt service call. Another job well done by Shamrock Plumbing. 


Ralph Morgan  12/03/09

Recommend

Rating: 5 STARS


Very professional, these are the people you want to call 


Bill Brown  12/06/19

Very Professional

Rating: 5 STAR


On time... took care of problem... very professional. Thanks 


Norma Garza 11/14/19

Outstanding Plumbers

Rating: 4 STARS


The two plumbers that took the service call were outstanding. My only issue is the timing of them coming to the house and the fact I had to call the office after 4 pm to see if they were still coming. The appointment was for 12 pm to 5 pm and they arrived at 5:50 pm. I am pleased with the professionalism of the plumbers. 


Michael Ball  11/25/19

Would Recommend To Anyone

Rating: 5 STARS


Showed up in time, installed kitchen fixture and repaired water heater issues in minimum time. Would recommend them to anyone, excellent work at a very reasonable price. 


Sally Galindo  11/19/19

Great Experience

Rating: 5 STARS


 Lloyd was great: courteous and competent. I had a great experience with Shamrock. 


Scott Bryson 11/14/19

Professional

Rating: 5 STARS


 Professional Friendly Clean The BEST 


Jodi McClean  11/08/19

Excellent Customer Service

Rating: 5 STARS


I have a job that is a bit of a rush and even being slammed with work they fit me into their schedule. Laura called and told me they could come a day early if it fit into my schedule (which it did). Pat let me know he was in route to go over what I needed done and 15 minutes later he pulled up. Excellent customer service. 


Kevin Bennet 10/23/19

Recommend

Rating: 5 STARS


Installed tankless water heater with no issues. Workers showed up on schedule, were courteous, professional, and neat. New water heater works great. Price as quoted. Would use again. 


Bob Grance  10/20/19

Disappointed

Rating: 4 STARS


Disappointed a 4-6ft board was not put back in place on last visit.


Jane Wanke  10/09/19


Shamrock Plumbing Response: We are sorry it occurred  and you were not totally satisfied. We strive to have the original plumbers be used when multiple visits are needed. Unfortunately this was not possible in this instance, and a different plumber was sent to complete the job and he had no knowledge about a board being removed by a previous plumber. We will strive for better communication between plumbers going forward.

Recommend

Rating: 5 STARS


Easy to schedule. I like receiving the text notification that the plumber was on the way. The work was done promptly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend their services. 


Jeff Martinez  10/09/19

Always Good

Rating: 5 STARS


The guys did a good job, as usual!


Nat Warner  09/28/19

Recommend Highly

Rating: 5 STARS


"Promptly came out and repaired two leaks efficiently and professionally. Very pleased with their work quality. Cost is very reasonable. I recommend Shamrock plumbing  to anyone needing a plumber." 


Larry Muzny  09/18/19

Professional

Rating: 5 STARS


"On time, knowledgeable, professional. Thank you, Shamrock Plumbing!" 


Pudlas Residence  09/11/19

Great Job

Rating: 5 STARS


"On-time, courteous, and professional. Great job!" 


Kathy Johnson  09/07/19


Happy Customer

Rating: 5 STARS


"They were courteous and efficient. Excellent work!"


Kyle Harrell  8/27/19

Outstanding

Rating: 5 STARS


"Absolutely outstanding in every way. Was very impressed with professionalism, promptness, and the quality of the work. Very reasonable cost and knowledgeable techs. I WILL call on them again for my plumbing needs. I recommend them to anyone in the area with a plumbing problem!" 


 Dana Watson  8/23/19

Recommend

Rating: 5 STARS

"Excellent as always! They arrived early and completed the work quickly. Thank you!"


St. Joseph Catholic Church Honey Creek   8/09/19 

Good People

Rating: 5 STARS

"They are good people and know what they are doing !! They tackle hard to solve problems in a pragmatic manner!" 


  Carl Rasmussen  8/08/19

Recommend

Rating: 5 STARS

"Lloyd is very personable and explained nicely."


Paige Ceullar  8/07/2019

Excellent Job

Rating: 5 STARS

" Lloyd Martinez did an excellent job!!!!"


Art Sanchez  7/31/2019

Great Service

Rating: 5 STARS

" Shamrock is a great service company - always a pleasure doing business with them."


Bruce Lindsay  7/31/2019 

The Best

Rating: 5 STARS

" Best plumbing company around! Love everyone there!" 


Ann Parham  7/30/2019

Professional and Competent

Rating: 5 STARS

"Very professional, competent. Understood the situation and explained the process to make the repairs. Very friendly, as hill country residents are. Will call again when the need arises." 


Charles Schultz 7/29/2019

Recommend

Rating: 5 STARS

"The team was extremely professional and efficient ! This is our second time to use their services and we continue to be impressed." 


Bobby Dees 7/19/2019

Professional

Rating: 5 STARS

"I Highly recommend Shamrock. They did a fantastic job, very professional, and reasonably priced."


Dave Rosen 7/01/2019

Trustworthy and Reasonable

Rating: 5 STARS

"Shamrock plumbing is always my 1st choice. We haved using them for almost 10 years and they have always been able to deliver good service in a timely manner. Actually, great service. I can trust them and their prices are reasonable. They never try to over charge me for anything.  Thank you Shamrock! Also, I like getting the same technician each time, Lloyd Martinez. He is so very friendly and hard working!"


Gittinger Residence 6/28/2019

You Rock!

Rating: 5 STARS

"Thank you for picking the perfect new tub faucet for us. I have been wanting to change it & love what you picked."


J. Welborn  4/17/2019

Recommend

Rating: 5 STARS

"Deep appreciation and satisfaction with Shamrock Plumbing & employees' willingness to make the extra effort to help me out. All were so helpful and courteous. Recommend you to my friends."


L. Kelley 8/11/2009