SHAMROCK PLUMBING - Your 2018 - 2019 Nextdoor Neighborhood Favorite Winner!

Professional & Informative

Professional & Informative

Professional & Informative

Rating: 5 STARS


Fantastic!! Professional, informative , took care of the problem. Done!! 


Robin Karstens 4/27/2020

Friendly

Professional & Informative

Professional & Informative

Rating:  5 STARS


Friendly, qualified plumbers. They did a great job and explained our new RO system well. 


Donna Taylor 4/23/2020

Lloyd is Great

Professional & Informative

Would Not Use Anyone Else

Rating: 5 STARS


Always great! Lloyd is a great representative of Shamrock. 


Strawther Residence  4/20/2020

Would Not Use Anyone Else

Would Not Use Anyone Else

Would Not Use Anyone Else

Rating: 5 STARS


Very very professional, been using Shamrock for years and would not use anyone else. Family owned and very friendly and professional 


Karen Richardson 4/14/2020

Fantastic

Would Not Use Anyone Else

Great Work

Rating: 5 STARS


Did fantastic job. Did pressure test to determine if system was leaking .


Steube Residence 3/30/2020

Great Work

Would Not Use Anyone Else

Great Work

Rating: 5 STARS


Really appreciate Lloyd Martinez and partner on the job they did in fixing our tankless water heater. Great work. Good guys.


George Smith 3/31/2020

Professional & Courteous

Professional & Courteous

Professional & Courteous

Rating: 5 STARS


Guys were very professional and courteous. Alerted us of a potential problem but all worked out. 


Graf Residence  3/29/2020

Happy Customer

Professional & Courteous

Professional & Courteous

Rating: 5 STARS


 Very happy with the job done and friendly attitude of the employees.


Rosenfeld  3/06/2020

Our Go-To Plumber

Our Go-To Plumber

Our Go-To Plumber

Rating 5 STAR


Lloyd was on time, creative, and as always expert in his work. Ishmael assisted and worked well with Lloyd. We trust and always call Shamrock.


Bill Wyman  2/18/2020

Honest

Our Go-To Plumber

Our Go-To Plumber

Rating: 5 STARS


Very thorough and did not do anything unnecessary. Very honest! 


Rod & Kandy Perkins 2/13/2020

Excellent Work

Our Go-To Plumber

Excellent Work

Rating: 5 STAR


Excellent work! Very professional with great attention to detail and consideration of my preferences and plans. Highly recommend Shamrock for serious plumbing work! 


Dana Watson  2/06/2020

Hard Workers

Happy First Time Customer

Excellent Work

Rating: 5 STAR


The guys worked hard to complete the job. If needed we know who to call. Thanks so much! 


Tom Gerst  1/31/2020

Happy First Time Customer

Happy First Time Customer

Happy First Time Customer

Rating: 5 STAR


This was my first experience with Shamrock Plumbing. The office staff was friendly and efficient in setting up the appointment. They kept me posted prior to the appointment about when they would arrive and showed up within the planned window. They completed the work in the time and amount quoted. I will be calling them first for my future plumbing needs. 


Jeff Krusel  1/24/2020

Great Guys

Happy First Time Customer

Happy First Time Customer

Plumbing Reviews

Rating:  5 STARS


Great guys super professional! 


Vincent Dawson  12/17/19

The Best

Great Service Guys

Great Service Guys

Rating: 5 STARS


Shamrock is the best. Lloyd always does an excellent job. He is courteous, professional and does the job quickly and efficiently. They have fixed leaks, installed tankless water heaters, fixed toilets, and installed faucets for us.  


McKinney Residence  12/09/19

Great Service Guys

Great Service Guys

Great Service Guys

Rating: 5 STARS


Your service men, who were great, emailed me a copy when they did my debit card via his phone. So I don't need another copy. Thanks. And thanks for the prompt service call. Another job well done by Shamrock Plumbing. 


Ralph Morgan  12/03/09

Recommend

Great Service Guys

Very Professional

Rating: 5 STARS


Very professional, these are the people you want to call 


Bill Brown  12/06/19

Very Professional

Would Recommend To Anyone

Very Professional

Rating: 5 STAR


On time... took care of problem... very professional. Thanks 


Norma Garza 11/14/19

Outstanding Plumbers

Would Recommend To Anyone

Would Recommend To Anyone

Rating: 4 STARS


The two plumbers that took the service call were outstanding. My only issue is the timing of them coming to the house and the fact I had to call the office after 4 pm to see if they were still coming. The appointment was for 12 pm to 5 pm and they arrived at 5:50 pm. I am pleased with the professionalism of the plumbers. 


Michael Ball  11/25/19

Would Recommend To Anyone

Would Recommend To Anyone

Would Recommend To Anyone

Rating: 5 STARS


Showed up in time, installed kitchen fixture and repaired water heater issues in minimum time. Would recommend them to anyone, excellent work at a very reasonable price. 


Sally Galindo  11/19/19

Great Experience

Excellent Customer Service

Great Experience

Rating: 5 STARS


 Lloyd was great: courteous and competent. I had a great experience with Shamrock. 


Scott Bryson 11/14/19

Professional

Excellent Customer Service

Great Experience

Rating: 5 STARS


 Professional Friendly Clean The BEST 


Jodi McClean  11/08/19

Excellent Customer Service

Excellent Customer Service

Excellent Customer Service

Rating: 5 STARS


I have a job that is a bit of a rush and even being slammed with work they fit me into their schedule. Laura called and told me they could come a day early if it fit into my schedule (which it did). Pat let me know he was in route to go over what I needed done and 15 minutes later he pulled up. Excellent customer service. 


Kevin Bennet 10/23/19

Recommend

Disappointed

Excellent Customer Service

Rating: 5 STARS


Installed tankless water heater with no issues. Workers showed up on schedule, were courteous, professional, and neat. New water heater works great. Price as quoted. Would use again. 


Bob Grance  10/20/19

Disappointed

Disappointed

Disappointed

Rating: 4 STARS


Disappointed a 4-6ft board was not put back in place on last visit.


Jane Wanke  10/09/19


Shamrock Plumbing Response: We are sorry it occurred  and you were not totally satisfied. We strive to have the original plumbers be used when multiple visits are needed. Unfortunately this was not possible in this instance, and a different plumber was sent to complete the job and he had no knowledge about a board being removed by a previous plumber. We will strive for better communication between plumbers going forward.

Recommend

Disappointed

Disappointed

Rating: 5 STARS


Easy to schedule. I like receiving the text notification that the plumber was on the way. The work was done promptly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend their services. 


Jeff Martinez  10/09/19

Always Good

Recommend Highly

Recommend Highly

Rating: 5 STARS


The guys did a good job, as usual!


Nat Warner  09/28/19

Recommend Highly

Recommend Highly

Recommend Highly

Rating: 5 STARS


"Promptly came out and repaired two leaks efficiently and professionally. Very pleased with their work quality. Cost is very reasonable. I recommend Shamrock plumbing  to anyone needing a plumber." 


Larry Muzny  09/18/19

Professional

Recommend Highly

Professional

Rating: 5 STARS


"On time, knowledgeable, professional. Thank you, Shamrock Plumbing!" 


Pudlas Residence  09/11/19

Great Job

Happy Customer

Professional

Rating: 5 STARS


"On-time, courteous, and professional. Great job!" 


Kathy Johnson  09/07/19


Happy Customer

Happy Customer

Happy Customer

Rating: 5 STARS


"They were courteous and efficient. Excellent work!"


Kyle Harrell  8/27/19

Outstanding

Happy Customer

Happy Customer

Rating: 5 STARS


"Absolutely outstanding in every way. Was very impressed with professionalism, promptness, and the quality of the work. Very reasonable cost and knowledgeable techs. I WILL call on them again for my plumbing needs. I recommend them to anyone in the area with a plumbing problem!" 


 Dana Watson  8/23/19

Recommend

Good People

Good People

Rating: 5 STARS

"Excellent as always! They arrived early and completed the work quickly. Thank you!"


St. Joseph Catholic Church Honey Creek   8/09/19 

Good People

Good People

Good People

Rating: 5 STARS

"They are good people and know what they are doing !! They tackle hard to solve problems in a pragmatic manner!" 


  Carl Rasmussen  8/08/19

Recommend

Good People

Excellent Job

Rating: 5 STARS

"Lloyd is very personable and explained nicely."


Paige Ceullar  8/07/2019

Excellent Job

Excellent Job

Excellent Job

Rating: 5 STARS

" Lloyd Martinez did an excellent job!!!!"


Art Sanchez  7/31/2019

Great Service

Excellent Job

Great Service

Rating: 5 STARS

" Shamrock is a great service company - always a pleasure doing business with them."


Bruce Lindsay  7/31/2019 

The Best

Excellent Job

Great Service

Rating: 5 STARS

" Best plumbing company around! Love everyone there!" 


Ann Parham  7/30/2019

Professional and Competent

Professional and Competent

Professional and Competent

Rating: 5 STARS

"Very professional, competent. Understood the situation and explained the process to make the repairs. Very friendly, as hill country residents are. Will call again when the need arises." 


Charles Schultz 7/29/2019

Recommend

Professional and Competent

Professional and Competent

Rating: 5 STARS

"The team was extremely professional and efficient ! This is our second time to use their services and we continue to be impressed." 


Bobby Dees 7/19/2019

Professional

Professional and Competent

Trustworthy and Reasonable

Rating: 5 STARS

"I Highly recommend Shamrock. They did a fantastic job, very professional, and reasonably priced."


Dave Rosen 7/01/2019

Trustworthy and Reasonable

Trustworthy and Reasonable

Trustworthy and Reasonable

Rating: 5 STARS

"Shamrock plumbing is always my 1st choice. We haved using them for almost 10 years and they have always been able to deliver good service in a timely manner. Actually, great service. I can trust them and their prices are reasonable. They never try to over charge me for anything.  Thank you Shamrock! Also, I like getting the same technician each time, Lloyd Martinez. He is so very friendly and hard working!"


Gittinger Residence 6/28/2019

You Rock!

Trustworthy and Reasonable

You Rock!

Rating: 5 STARS

"Thank you for picking the perfect new tub faucet for us. I have been wanting to change it & love what you picked."


J. Welborn  4/17/2019

Recommend

Trustworthy and Reasonable

You Rock!

Rating: 5 STARS

"Deep appreciation and satisfaction with Shamrock Plumbing & employees' willingness to make the extra effort to help me out. All were so helpful and courteous. Recommend you to my friends."


L. Kelley 8/11/2009